

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Starlight Culture Entertainment Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Liang (Co-Chairman) Mr. Jing Xufeng (Co-Chairman) Mr. Luo Lei (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Sang Kangqiao Ms. Wu Xiaoli Mr. Hu Fanghui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Hongliang Mr. Niu Zhongjie Mr. Xu Zhihao There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee	Anti-money Laundering Committee	Investment Steering Committee
Mr. Tang Liang		М	С			С
Mr. Jing Xufeng				М	М	М
Mr. Luo Lei				С	С	
Mr. Sang Kangqiao				М		
Ms. Wu Xiaoli				М		
Mr. Hu Fanghui						
Mr. Wu Hongliang	М	М	М			
Mr. Niu Zhongjie	С	М	М		М	М
Mr. Xu Zhihao	М	С	М			М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 September 2023